dessi86: Its me your looking for!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
dessi86 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is desiree aka desi, im a single mother of two boys my oldest is 4 and my youngest is 2. so if you dont like kids im not the women for you because my kids are my world!!

Im a 26 year old determined, loving, hard working, caring, lovable woman. i love reading, shopping and watching movies, or internet surfiing. My line of work is in the medical field, i love my job and wouldnt choose anything else! its me its my dream and i love it! i love to listen to all types of music but always, always listen to r&b im a slow jam type of person :-)
im an overall funn person to be around, im looking for a man/woman who knows how to treat a strong independant woman with two children. im also looking for a man/woman who can have fun and not so serious all the time a person who can listen and understand my opinions as i will do the same. im looking for a man/woman who has their OWN things: car, home, job. im not looking to take care of anyone, ive done enough of that and i feel its time i find a man/woman who can show me they GOT IT!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for drinks dancing, dinner, movie or all the above.. lets just have funn and get to know one another....

Get the POF Mobile Apps