cjz1650: Hopeful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
cjz1650 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I would like to find someone that can hold a real conversation..Who can text and communicate in real words..Someone who enjoys going out But loves to stay in as well..Someone that knows how to let loose..But doesn't get drunk more days then they are sober in a week..Someone that knows how to use a screwdriver...I want my. Bestfriend..Lover..Supporter..My one and only

I have a very big connection to the LGBTQ Community..That's a important part of my life(I'm str8) .....Please ask what you want to know
I'm not a member...If you want to talk please message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different like....Bottles n Brush

Mail Settings
To send a message to cjz1650 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps