Age: 31
Saphinx818: Genuine Guy Here!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reseda, California
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Muslim
Middle Eastern, Virgo
Saphinx818 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hey ladies

First off, thanx for stopping by my page and reading my profile.
I hate talking about myself on site like this
So here are somethings you should know about me
Hopefully these things will catch your interest

About me:

Middle Eastern
Born and raised in the SF Valley
Car Junkie
Kid at heart
Family oriented
Chill personality
Awesome sense of humor
College graduate
Government employee
Great cook
Travel a lot

Music: Rap, Hip Hop, Pop, RnB, Trance, Techno, House

Movies: I love mob/mafia/gangster movies, all black and white movies, comedies, action, horror, and drama

Books: Catcher in the Rye, Holes, Of Mice and Men, The Illyad and the Odyssey, The Birth of Tragedy, Anything philosophical

TV Show: All cartoons, The Three Stooges, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, White Collar, Boardwalk Empire

Here are a couple of things that Im attracted to in a female:

Great sense of humor
Awesome personality
Unique Character
Their smile
Smelling good
Can eat like a guy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1. Probably one of my favorite restaurants in the sf valley

2. A day at a theme park such as Six Flags or Disneyland

3. Dinner and a movie

4. Whatever you want

**Don't be shy. Send me a message*