KaykayMerayRay16: I want to find something real.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manteca, California
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
KaykayMerayRay16 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Full time student and Secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently a full time college student and I work part time in an office. I am very short (only 5'1") but I tend to go for the much taller guys. I've been through quite a bit in my life so I am pretty strong. I tend to always do everything on my own and keep things to myself but I'm looking for someone who I can trust to open up to. As cliche as it is, I not only want a relationship but a best friend too. I want the type of relationship where it doesn't matter what we're doing, as long as we're together. I could be doing my homework and they could be playing videogames and we could be perfectly happy with that. I am interested in art, ceramics and interior design mostly. If you like what you've seen and read so far and would like to know more you should definitley talk to me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to KaykayMerayRay16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps