cmb99: I know you're out there somewhere....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa clara, California
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
cmb99 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Development

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to travel within the U.S. or internationally, as well as take day trips in and around the Bay Area. I love the arts—all kinds of music, galleries, theater--but I also really enjoy being in nature. I’m an extrovert and enjoy being out meeting people, but I need quiet time to read, paint or ponder life, and simply hang out with someone special; holding hands, talking, walking on the beach, sharing chips and salsa with ice-cold beer. I don’t know much about wine (I love champagne, though), but I’m open to learning! My friends would tell you that I'm nice but spunky, warm and genuine, and I love to laugh. I'm affectionate--some PDA is a good thing!

My tastes in most areas are pretty broad. In music I love everything from hard rock to country to bluegrass, jazz and opera. I like seeing the blockbusters, but I especially love indie and foreign films, and I enjoy attending film festivals. I really like cities because there is always something interesting going on, but it's so nice to get away in nature; an occasional camping trip or a B&B up north near the ocean and hiking trails. I love nice hotels and spas! Some of my most fun trips have combined luxury with "roughing it!" I love to read, primarily non-fiction and biographies, travel magazines, National Geographic and design magazines. I consider myself a spiritual person; I don't attend church on a regular basis, but I find religion facinating. I don't play any sports regularly; to keep in shape, I walk and go to the gym. I'm not a big sports fan, but I do enjoy watching the football (I used to follow the 49ers). Watching almost any sport live, is generally fun. I like golf and have my own clubs, but I don't play often, so I'm not very good!

I'm looking for a warm, intelligent, down-to-earth and upbeat man, someone who can be passionate about love and life, but who is also able to go with the flow and is comfortable in a variety of settings. I tend to see the humor in most things, and appreciate someone who is able to do the same. I enjoy being around someone who looks at life as an adventure and as partners, we can set about exploring it together! My hope is that I will meet someone who will end up being a good friend and partner for life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer meeting initially over a cup of coffee/tea (but I can be talked into a glass of wine!) and walking and talking is ideal. I think it's important to meet fairly soon, rather than too much back and forth via email, to determine if there is any spark!

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmb99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps