Jeremy.o: dream catcher
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Jeremy.o is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

superhero scramble

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well im a 30 years of age.Im a Leo which is the king of all lovers. LOL!! I have a big heart, and im very trust worthy. I have great communication skills and Im not about the B.S and games. I just wanna meet someone that will appreciate me and the love I give.I'm truly a genuine person that is down to earth and easy going. Im oldschool at heart and I know how to treat a woman. I work as a plumber by day and mma fighter at night. I've been training for about 3 1/2 years and working on starting pro my career.I like any activities that pushes me to my limits.I like going to clubs and dancing and at one point of my life I would compete in breaking competitions. But I can pretty much can dance to anything.Then there is those days where I like going to dinner and movie. Or even staying in and cooking a home cooked meal with a bottle wine. Im also a artist and I love tattoos. Im kinda covered with ink. It would be nice to meet someone that I can pretty much do anything with and more on my free time when im not working or training. Im very outgoing and layed back. I wanna settle down and meet someone with a head on there shoulders and doesn't play games. Life is too short and I just wanna be happy and hopefully I can meet someone that can be by my side and enjoy life as much as I do

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a first date I wouldn't mind doing dinner. Maybe even a nice walk on the beach under a moon lit sky.