Swtcaligrl_05: Be who you are, not who the world wants you to be!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Torrance, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Swtcaligrl_05 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Employed full-time

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm on here trying to meet new people to hang out with. I'm not looking for booty calls so if that's what you're on here for, please skip my page. If you don't have your own place, car and a job then next! If you smoke or do any recreational drug (besides drink socially if you consider that a drug) NEXT!

I'm a pretty down to earth person so I'm not expecting love at first sight. I'm looking for friendships and if something turns into more, cool!!

Since you stayed, let me tell you a little bit about the things that I do like :-)

I love sports, especially football! Go Cowboys!! I enjoy all types of music. I'm into comedy, drama, action, and romantic movies! Other than that I'm pretty laid back, willing to try anything. I don't dance tho, I think I may have 2 left feet! ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere that we can get to know each other but have fun as well.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Swtcaligrl_05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
You must have a picture to contact this user.