pattyboombalatty: Living Loving Learning
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Commerce, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
pattyboombalatty is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Friends First" is for PANSIES. Life is too short. I want to meet people and have fun, I want to have experiences and *do* instead of sit home and wonder.

Standard summary follows:
I've lived a slightly unconventional life so far. Didn't exactly do things in the right order....after high school I traveled and worked all over the country at different renaissance faires. Then I met my husband and made a family (and then got divorced). Now I'm in college.

I'm torn between two loves: Sociology and Political Science.

Come to find out, I'm a geek...or maybe a nerd. Depends on who you ask :-) I like to play Magic, I love Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, I constantly find myself wishing that Game of Thrones was a recounting of actual historical events, I love the tv show Life On Mars (haven't had a chance to catch the original but love the American version), I came by Doctor Who late in life and I LOVE him. Torchwood too. When I come across something I don't know I look it up whether it be a word or a thing.

I have two children...a boy and a girl, ages 8 and 7. They are amazing. If you're real lucky you will find this out for yourself. Seriously, I've raised 'em right so far. They are well-behaved and have manners.

I am looking for a good man. Scratch that... I am looking for a really great man. I don't mind if he's divorced, has children, loves to go hunting, plays video games, or if Sundays are reserved for football (actually, that would be awesome)...all I ask is that he have his life in order. A man who pays his bills on time, keeps a home of his own, and tells the truth. Staying on good terms with the mother of your children is great...staying friends with all of your exes is just plain weird.

*I love a man with facial hair.*

I value honesty -- in you and within myself. I'm very intuitive and I really do my best to listen closely to that little voice aka intuition. I always strive to be the best person I can.