AngieJackson79: Looking for more....
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Parkland, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
AngieJackson79 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Coffee Snob
Corporate trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Angie
Hello... so im not sure what to say. I'm looking for someone who is real. I like someone who can make me laugh and help me break out of my shell. To do this we need to be friends. I'm not looking for a booty call. So your going to have to look somewhere else for that and if your in to it don't message me. I'm looking for someone who wants a relationship. I'm a little sappy so if you can't hand it than I'm not the one my kids are getting older and its time I live a little for me. I am a single mom with two kids. I am looking for someone who can understand that my kids are a big part of my life. I am looking for someone who is funny, caring, energetic and can fit into my life easily. I have a full time job. I enjoy camping, fishing and hanging out with my family. I like to read and watch movies. I'm easy going for the most part, although I have a habit of speaking my mind. I enjoy going for walks. Someday I would like to compete in the Three Day Race for the Cure. My daughter has two walks under her belt and i am well behind. I love wrestling, both my kids are wrestlers but, I like all sports. If you think you could fit into my life and become a friend that could possibly become more message me. Also no disrespect but I'm looking for a man in my ethnicity. I am white/native.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to ideas. I haven't dated in a long time. Something simple as a coffee would be just fine.