Frankconjr: I'm a great catch, toss back the others.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Temple, Texas
49 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Frankconjr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

The day before my 49th birthday. 10/15/17.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Frank
I grew up in Kentucky, served 8 years in the Navy as a Medic. After the Navy, I worked in several career fields (Delivery driver, Hotel Management, attended college), then relocated here to Texas to be near family. My family is very important to me. I'm from a small family. I'm looking for a genuine person. Not into game playing or drama. Honesty is one of the main attributes I look for in a person. Not much into the bar scene. I enjoy having a few cold ones and spending time with family when I'm off work. As far as hobbies, I enjoy traveling,(trips to Vegas and the coast), various types of cuisines (Chinese, Italian, Seafood ), I like to stay fit by lifting weights Enjoy all types of movies. I grew up in the 80s, so I'm into 80's music. Also like music from the 70's. I work a weird schedule, but would like to meet someone. Thanks for stopping by, hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a cup of coffee. Then will decide from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps