Age: 26
Hang Out
Age: 28
SnoWhite92: Fun, hard working, very dorky :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mountain view, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
SnoWhite92 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Wardrobe supervisor, nanny

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey Y'all!
I'm a huge Disney fan, so I love going to Disneyland, watching the movies and learning new things about the company and the man behind the mouse :D

I'm really into sewing clothes. I want to be a costume designer for stage and screen. But for now, I'm working at a small opera company.
I'm a nanny/babysitter, waitress, and housekeeper. Got to have some way to pay for school ;)

I'm a libra. Look up the definition and you'll find me. I'm loyal and protective of my friends, and if you choose me, I'll do my best to make you happy.
I'm really new to this dating thing, I've never actually been on a date. I've never been kissed and I'm part of a rare species of 20 Year Old Virgins.
I guess growing up with my Disney movies has made me.. Not too fond of the dating thing..
Oh well..

Must love dogs (especially dachshunds) and Disney. Preferably a Leo :)
Thanks for reading. I hope we meet soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to stay in and watch movies. I love conversations.
I love to cook, so I'd bring some dinner over and reheat it at your place.

I love spontaneity, mainly because my life is pretty structured right now.

Nothing fancy though.. Propriety is over rated :P