MEB722: MEB722
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Troy, Michigan
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
MEB722 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Myself, and my brother's kidlets :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
As I sit down to divulge details about myself, I am finding that I am extremely uncomfortable just talking about me! I am interested in others and getting their perspectives on things. However, to state it simply, I am an intelligent, humorous, sensitive soul, searching for the same in someone of the opposite sex. These qualities are all important to me. I believe laughter and a good sense of humor are essential for a happy life and successful relationships. I am a nurturer by nature, but I also appreciate some TLC, myself! I LOVE the water and most activities around it. Not a fan of the cold... at all. I have been single for quite some time, and I am ready to get my feet wet again. As I am no longer a spring chicken, I would ultimately like to find someone special to share my life. So.., til we meet...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, such as meet for coffee or a drink.

Get the POF Mobile Apps