CWJ1978: Looking for Ms. Right.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Brandon, South Dakota
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
CWJ1978 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Account/Recoveries Investigator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Chuck
Hi. I currently live in Brandon and work in Sioux Falls at one of the major banks and have been living in SD for almost 20 years. I was originally born in MN, and I'm the oldest of 3 kids, one brother, one sis. I would like to find my soul-mate to grow old with and have some fun. I have a pretty good sense of humor and I like to go fishing, hunting, camping, boating on a lake, and going out to dinner. I also like movies...especially comedy/action/sci-fi, bowling, and golf or something new I haven't tried. I'm also a music fan, and I have a very broad palate for music. Being originally from MN, I'm a huge Twins and Vikings fan. I love going to Target Field to see the Twinkies, beautiful ballpark, and will get a chance to get to U.S Bank Stadium or Met Life Stadium in the near future. I also like Nebraska college football. If you'd like to know more about me personally, just shoot me a message.

I want a woman who can stand on her own two feet, speak her mind, and be able to carry an intelligent conversation w/me, but also be loving, caring, and affectionate. A great smile is also a bonus. :) I like a woman who can hang w/the guys, and be a girly-girl at the same time, ultimate turn-on.

Also, Dallas Cowboy fans, Packer fans, Buck-Toothed Chipmunk (Gopher) fans, gold-diggers, and manipulators can keep walking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I first meet someone, I'm a little shy, but when we find some common ground, then I open up easily. What I like to do on a first date is to go somewhere nice so I can get to know the person better and really see if there's something there, either dinner or drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CWJ1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps