mar139bonz: Hi !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eureka, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
mar139bonz is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors; I like hiking, camping, kayaking, horseback riding and just sitting outside in the evening with a glass of wine. I love animals; I used to own horses and ride almost daily. Although I don’t have a horse right now I volunteer for a horse rescue group. I enjoy gardening and will take yard work over housework any day. In the past I’ve always lived in a rural environment, but nowadays live in town. I enjoy travelling, especially road trips, and have travelled to Europe a couple of times. Socially I tend to be quiet in groups, more of an observer. I enjoy all kinds of music, except rap, and like going to concerts, especially old rock and roll groups, and celtic music. I'm very low key, not into drama. I can be counted on to do what I say I'm going to do and expect the same of my partner. I have a somewhat hokey sense of humor that takes a while to come out when around new people. I enjoy spending time with family, 3 sisters and 6 nieces and nephews.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meeting for coffee and spend time talking, or going out to lunch or dinner; casual, not fancy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mar139bonz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 67.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps