roxy-starr82: Ummmmm, here goes nothing?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cotati, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
roxy-starr82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
customer service / student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, this is my first go around on a dating site, which I’m sure anyone can agree that it’s a little awkward. I work part time and go to school full time, but do enjoy hanging out with my friends whether it be going out on the town or hanging out at the house catching up and kicking back. I am loud and proud, I have my opinions and I have no problem putting them out there and if people don’t like them, well that’s just fine with me. I have amazing friends, the kind that any girl can count on, who are a blast to know and be around. I am a loving, loyal, kind woman and at times slightly on the bossy side?! I like to laugh at life and am a very down to earth person with goals and plans for the future. My best friend and closest confidant is my amazing dog, who has been with me through thick and thin (don’t worry all my close girlfriends are aware and accept this!). Blah, blah, stuff, stuff!

Gifts Received