Lovefootball1966: Looking for a Life Partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, New Hampshire
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Lovefootball1966 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Office Manager

August 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi. I am 47 years old looking for that special someone to spend time with, enjoy each others company and see where it goes. Honesty, communication and trust are my beliefs for a good relationship. I have 2 children and am extremely family oriented. I consider myself a "low maintenance" type of girl and love to snuggle. Football is my favorite sport, but will watch just about anything. I have a granddaughter that I treasure and love to spend time with. I'm not into the bar scenes so I joined POF. I like just about any type of music with the exception of the kind with all swears or the songs you do not understand a word they are saying. I believe that a picture and notes in a box are not the true person. It's within that counts. If you are shallow and just trying to "score," I'm not the one for you. New to this online stuff, if you have a question, please ask.

UPDATE: if your profile says you are looking for a relationship, please let that be the truth. Extremely tired of the ones posting this and only want to "mess around". Not my style.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the best first date is dinner, a walk, or whatever the two of us decide. Something so that we can talk and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovefootball1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs