CALLIPYGIAN1979: Looking for a gentleman
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tamarac, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
CALLIPYGIAN1979 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Sales Analyst/Admin

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like the beach, cooking, bowling, working out, reading, spending time with family & friends, and traveling. My favorite music genres are rock and 80s music and I enjoy live music the most. I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy every day as much as possible.

I am looking for someone between 35 and 45 that has similar interests as I do. You must be single and have time for dating, be polite and respectful (a gentleman), and have a sense of humor :-) You must also be independent and free of "special circumstances" that would interfere with dating and being in a relationship.

Interested? Send a message to introduce yourself; and please say more than "Hello" or "Hi" - don't be shy! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date should be any public place where we can have a conversation and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CALLIPYGIAN1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75