sandstorm2: I'm honest easy going and trustworthy.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dublin, Not Specified
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
sandstorm2 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Ask me later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
The things that are most important to me are, family, friends, honesty and kindness. I'm easy going, love to laugh I like a little adventure now and again, travel, good food am a good cook. I enjoy all the normal things in life. An open fire on a cold winters night ahh you cant beat it. I'm up for a drink or two, but not to excess I don't need it to have fun. I enjoy most kinds of music except country and western and heavy metal, I really like motown, and soul it just makes the hair on my neck stand. love my job I work hard and find it very satisfying never a dull moment.

Im happy in myself and have a lot to share. I would like to spend the rest of my life with that special woman who I know is out there, when I find her I'll cherish her for ever. Honesty and kindness are a must, that's what will bind us together. One more thing, I'm not a big sports fan so football and formula one are not for me, but will cheer your team in support:) TV in very small doses. I love reading, mostly history and thrillers.

If you have no picture I won't reply, you must be in the Dublin area.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be coffee, just meet and see how we get on:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandstorm2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Ireland
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke