Wolfyy77: Hi there, how are you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somerville, Massachusetts
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Wolfyy77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Order Processing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Avi
I work full time doing order processing for an Ebay and Amazon store. I've been at my job for about a year and it's been great, I get to work from home most of the time which is a huge plus. I have a 5 yo daughter. I currently live in Somerville and I'm loving it. I love playing and watching sports. I also like computers, business, marketing, watching movies (snuggling OK), writing/blogging, going for drinks/dinner, hanging with friends and just having a good time. I like all kinds of music some of my favorite bands are The Animals, Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Survivor, Kansas, Billy Joel, Queen, Tech N9ne, Guns N' Roses, The Beatles, Bon Jovi. I'm a gentleman at heart though I like to try and crack jokes. I can be witty and sarcastic at times. I like positive people that send good vibes in even the not so best of times. I'm laid-back and even-tempered. I'm a good listener and have a good ability to see things in people and offering useful advice when I can. I believe in a relationship where couples are friends and lovers, going into a date with that understanding and mindset I've found takes the pressure off going into a date thinking it's make or break and avoiding any awkwardness that comes with expecting to only achieve a relationship. Nothing wrong with making friends if there isn't a connection and I've made some great friends on here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what we're interested in. I'd be down for just coffee, a walk on the beach or going to a bar with or without friends. My personal preference is dinner (as long as it's not at a low-end fast food chain.)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wolfyy77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States