Age: 37
Hang Out
MellyMelmu: "No one expects a Spanish Inquisition!"
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Killeen, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
MellyMelmu is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Mel
"Travel, trouble, music, art,
a kiss, a frock, a rhyme-
I never said they feed my heart,
But still they pass my time."

I'm a single mom who loves music & DIY/crafting...I'm pretty much a homebody, but do get a wild hair occasionally & have to get up & go lol I'm a bit of a cornball (favorite joke is a knock knock joke) I'm pretty much an introvert, but have my moments...ummmm...I'm not quite sure what else I should say, I suppose if there's anything else you could just message me & we could go from there :)

It'd be nice to find a brutally honest guy w/a sense of humor who doesn't mind gifting tools instead of flowers lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that would allow us to talk and get to know one another ie, coffee, feeding the ducks, walk through the park, etc...

Mail Settings
To send a message to MellyMelmu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married