Lookin5000: looking for my soul mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vernon, British Columbia
66 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Lookin5000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Educational Assistant

pic taken October 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hoping to find my soul mate on POF. I enjoy golfing, fishing, camping, reading, cooking, gardening and many more things. Like to try new things. I would really like to find someone who would like to cook together in the kitchen with me...but not really important. If you don't like to cook, maybe I could change your mind, or not. Want to find someone that is honest and can communicate good.....communication is very important. To me it is not important to have all things in common, it is the quality time spent together that is important. Would love to start cross country skiing again, and to find someone to enjoy that with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
cup of coffee, glass of wine, a walk in the park, what ever we both decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lookin5000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:63 and 69.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75