Time2t.a.i.: Could it be? Never know...might be!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
North highlands, California
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Time2t.a.i. is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Human services field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have a pretty fulfilling life with just one thing missing at times...companionship. With 2 funloving kids that are pretty cool, a job that is rewarding on many different levels, and very supportive friends in my life....the only thing I don't seem to have time to go out and find- and to be quite frank in this stage in life really don't know where to begin to look for would be a companion (besides the kids and the dog and cat). Quite often we pack it up and head down to the Bay on the weekends to visit my Mom and stepfather, and on occasion I may take a weekend trip with the gals. I enjoy attending Church either with my mom when we visit,or where we attend when we are home and able. I love to take small road trips and I do love to travel when I have the opportunity. I enjoy music. I am service oriented and like to get involved in the community. I would love to find a "friend" who is either retired or employed, kids (teens+) okay, fun, pleasant, it would be great if you owned a motorcycle-I love to go on rides. I like the ocean and the mountains, dining out or dining in, the movies, theatre, a good ball game, among many other things. I am pleasant and sociable, and am pretty easy to get along with...I just bought a house so I have some very distinct projects I am looking forward to in th espring to truly make this house a family home...including setting up the garage for both mechanical and hobbies. I would like to start refinishing small pieces of furniture at some point in the near future. I enjoy gardening and am looking forward to when my backyard deck will be completed so that I can enjoy it soon! Designs are drafted and it will be a work in progress very soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is kind of tough to answer without being a little familiar with one another's interests & what the weather is like :) ....so I would have to say that because I am pretty easy going that probably anything that I may have mentioned as an interest would be alright as a first date....