Cam115: When in doubt pinky out.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San luis obispo, California
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Cam115 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Work at a college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
The main thing (anyone) should know about me, is I am not one to stay still very long. To say I am active would be an understatement. For me being active is a way of life, or more so that one thing in this world which makes life even sweeter. I think of myself as a athletic-nerd or maybe a better term would be P.E. nerd… I enjoy reading research from the Russian physiologist Nikolai Bernstein, or dynamic systems Neuroscientist Scott Kelso (Both brilliant), but overall I just like to learn... If anyone does know these people, I am not sure if it is good or bad thing... We might get along great or fight like cats and dogs or maybe have some great conversations (some brownie points to be had there...) : p

My Immediate goal in life is finishing graduate school, a very high priority. As for a long term goal, safe to say human movement is involved. However, I will leave this area open ended and for a future discussion.

As for myself, I think I am well rounded, understanding, and genuine in nature. I honestly hold some reservations to the process of putting myself on here. But, I am also one to try new things. So here I am…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps