Elle_3: ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Everett, Washington
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Elle_3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Culinary school student and mom

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michelle
So yeah...welcome to my profile. Feel free to browse and stay a while. Lol.

I'm a 30 yr old super charged, highly creative, mom with ambitions beyond being an awesome parent to my three lil ones. I'm also a starry eyed dreamer with a love of all things culinary. Food is my passion and I have goals of starting my own business. Aside from cooking/baking, I am all about my music. You can often find me in my kitchen blasting tunes and dancing. True story!

I have a love of the great outdoors, camping, hiking, sightseeing, road trips and spontaneity! I'm always down for a last minute road trip if things permit, and love immersing myself in nature to detach, destress, and renew my spirit.

I also LOVE karaoke, amusement parks, fairs, go karts and movie nights!

And lastly, I'm about the laughter and humor. I believe you gotta be able to laugh at yourself and the endless comedy that is life. My favorite thing to do is chill with friends or fam and crack up at a movie or show, or playing a board game or attempting impressions. I'm a former drama student who still has a geeky, quirky personality. Hopefully you are easy going and a big loveable goof who can laugh at themselves!

My fav books, music, shows etc are as follows:
Books: I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings (Maya Angelou)
Movies: Goodfellas, Get Shorty, Pulp Fiction, The Usual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Inception, The Color Purple, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Grownups, Paul, Pineapple Express, Wedding Crashers, The Other Guys, Role Models, Superbad, Knocked Up
Shows: The Walking Dead, Louie, Wilfred, Portlandia, United States of Tara, Law and Order, Criminal Minds

Music is big on my list and I love everything from Led Zepplin to Jill Scott to Talib Kweli to Stevie Wonder. Old school and a bit of new school, and oldies all the way to hip hop. I just love good beats, a good melody and meaningful lyrics. Some of my other fav artists include A Tribe Called Qwest, Erykah Badu, Foster the People, Beck, Lilly Allen, The Bird and the Bee, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Live and many others. My music taste is wide, like your uncle's trailer. LOL. Yeah, I said it ;-)

Food: I love Thai, Chinese, Indian, Mexican and Italian. Hell, I love food in general. Manga! Haha

If anything I said resonates with you send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we do, let's keep it casual and fun. A good burger and a game of mini golf or laser tag so I can show off my skilllzzz.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elle_3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps