Austin4skool: Caring and Friendly
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Appleton, Wisconsin
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Austin4skool is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
pharmacy tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Austin. I recently moved to Oshkosh and I would love to meet new people. I am looking for a relationship but I would like to get to know each other first.

I am an honest and caring guy who loves to talk about all kinds of things. I love to play soccer and I read often. I also play some video-games and I love to watch movies. I love to go camping and doing outdoor activities like boating and snowboarding. I am going to school for computers but I'm not sure what field exactly. I am taking a semester off to figure out exactly what I want to do.

I am looking for a girl who has a great sense of humor and who has a good head on her shoulders. Somebody who is driven and would like to eventually settle down. Also somebody who is not afraid to speak their mind and not afraid to be intimate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hanging out on the couch watching a movie with some good food :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Austin4skool you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps