KalSassy: Cutie4You
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chico, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
KalSassy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, I would like to start off by saying I am a fun loving girl, looking for a good time. I love to laugh, make jokes, hang out with friends, and I love to be outdoors. If my friends would describe me they would say I am not boring, and I am a sweet, warm hearted, and adventures. I have been told I am too giving at times, and I care about others.

I love to lay on the beach, go swimming, bike riding, fishing, camping, go to the movies, drink (sometimes), and watch football.

I love children, I work full time at a preschool and I absolutely love my job. I work hard but play harder! I am almost done with my teaching credentials. I love helping other people, and just being me!

If you are looking for a one night stand I am not interested. I am here to meet people and see were things go. I do not want head games, or someone looking for just a quicky, been there done that. I am a lady, so treat me like one!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is all about getting to know each other.