Making_Memories_1234: Looking for love!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Making_Memories_1234 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
human resources

At my friends ranch.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends describe me as passionate, engaging and easy to be with. I'd love to have a few more adventures in my life and am looking for someone who'd like the same. I enjoy watching movies, reading a good book, gardening, taking long walks and occasional jogs and watching the sun rise. I find cooking relaxing and enjoy cooking for friends and family. I believe in eating healthy and taking care of myself but I don't have a gym membership and love chocolate!

What do I want in a man? Someone who is self confident, comfortable in their own skin, enjoys their job, has a positive outlook on life and truly wants a meaningful relationship. I think a good relationship consists of good conversation, good sex, lots of laughter, occasional flowers - just because, compromise, a willingness to work things out when there are disagreements and a strong sense of commitment. I'm looking for a partner, not a man-child so if your mama didn't raise to be respectful and self sufficient, you can look elsewhere.

I know there are alot of men out there online just looking for sex. If that's you, please don't bother to contact me. I'm looking for a complete package.

Correction. Some of you mentioned my age. I realized I accidentally put the wrong date in and made myself 10 years older than I am. Sorry. I didn't mean to mislead anyone. I'm actually 39 not 49, which is what I'd originally put. The date is correct now. Still working on more photos :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual and public to see if there is any chemistry.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps