ProfessionalPirateJeff: Halloween is coming
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
North platte, Nebraska
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
ProfessionalPirateJeff is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
USPS







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jeffery
I am a big guy, with a big heart. I have been hurt before, as we all have, but I still keep trying. I have also made my fair share of mistakes. To people who don't know me, I come off as either an arrogant ass, or a loud baffoon. To those close to me, I am a stalwart friend who always tries to keep others spirits up, even if I am going through a rough patch myself. I don't have any kids, but someday may not have any objections with the right person. The closest thing I have to a kid in my life is my nephew, who I have helped raise, and like to dote upon here and there. Being his Uncle has been one of the great joys in my life. He is a ball of weirdness and eccentricity, and makes me laugh.
I work for the USPS overnights. My free time, when not spent with family, is spent in my tiny apartment usually watching a movie on netflix or from my collection. I don't really do the bar scene anymore, but I still like to have the occasional drink.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I used to be involved in music and theatre, and I still love to entertain people. I love to sing, laugh, do impressions, make movie references, and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ProfessionalPirateJeff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female