newlover2013: Looking for the Perfect Catch :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La quinta, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
newlover2013 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am new to the dating scene. Looking for someone to have fun and travel. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I would love to find someone to chat with at the end of a long day. I'm not into head games and men that are superficial. I would love to date someone who is honest, sincere, self confident and self sufficient. I would rather meet in person after a few conversations if the chemistry is right while chatting. If we meet and things go well then I'd love to go on a second date. I am an active Christan and God plays a big role in my life. I have a 14 year old daughter who is exceptional and fun loving. She is a bright girl but is wanting to spend more time with her friends, which frees me up to date that special someone. I am outgoing, love to party, and experience all new adventures. Send me a note of something interesting about yourself because I'm looking for the Perfect Catch!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for happy hour or a quiet lunch somewhere and talk.