Wake4U: Still looking...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rogersville, Tennessee
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Wake4U is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was born in California and grew up in Kentucky, Wisconsin and Tennessee, where I have been living for the past 29 years. I have two adult children (ages 20 & 22) who I enjoy spending time with, as much as possible. Friends would say that I'm easy going, honest, caring, positive and have a good sense of humor. As a Christian, I believe having a personal relationship with God is very important.

I'm not into the bar/nightclub scene, but I do enjoy many other activities, including; Golf, boating, bicycling, water sports, hiking, reading and movies. I have a Miniature Schnauzer as a pet and enjoy sharing walks and boating activities with her. Being healthy & fit is important to me so I exercise, including walking/running. I should also mention that I enjoy traveling and have been to many different places, including; NYC, Las Vegas, Costa Rica, the Bahamas and Hawaii, to name a few. I also plan on taking a trip to Europe in the future.

We may connect very well, if you're a Christian, enjoy outdoor activities, positive, loving, drama free, have a good sense of humor and a good communicator. Sharing many of the same interests is definitely a BIG plus.

I look forward to hearing from you...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be meeting at a coffee shop (Starbucks), or restaurant for a good meal and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wake4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps