jan3045: seeking companionship
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Uxbridge, Massachusetts
72 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
jan3045 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

April 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
Hi! My name is Janet. I'm 67 and have been a widow for the past 4 years. I am an RN of over 40 years that is semi-retired. I like going out to dinner, movies or just hanging in watching TV while enjoying other people's company. I am family oriented person, can be shy at first but will open up once I get to know someone. I have twins (a son and daughter) that are 44 and 3 grandsons. My daughter and her son (9yr old) live with me but we have our separate lives, while helping each other out.
I am looking for a nice, honest gentleman to share my time with and get to know. Hopefully share some common interests and possibly find love at my old age...lol. If you would like to chat and get to know one and other, send me a message. Good Luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for a cup of coffee...something casual.