ATXtrace: Friends first and hopefully forever...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Austin, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ATXtrace is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Business owner

May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Here goes.... Outgoing, great sense of humor, spontaneous, absolutely love all kinds of, indie, rock, pop, easy listening, soul, reggae, etc.. Austin is truly the perfect place to get my live music fix. I have lived here 28 years. Now that my kids are older. I am able to get out and enjoy it more often.

Enjoy spending time with friends and family...especially my kids. Laugh until my sides hurt as often as possible. Laughter is the best to music of course. Music makes me feel so many different things, cannot imagine life without it. My faith is the most important thing to me, it's what gets me up in the morning, puts me to sleep at night and has gotten me through any tough spots in life.

Grilling out is one of my favorite things to do...spend lots of time in the back yard by the fire pit. There's nothing like a fun night talking and laughing by a fire under the stars.

Photography is something that I have always enjoyed and have recently gotten back into. Love long drives making plans along the way.

My youngest child is a Maltese named Chase. He is loyal to a fault, only talks back on occasion and is always happy to see me!

I hope to make new lifelong friends along the way and hopefully one day meet the perfect person for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ATXtrace you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps