dutchsnowbunny11: hi :) one of a kind
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Davis, California
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
dutchsnowbunny11 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an aspiring globe trotter, internationalist, art aficionado, and humble humanitarian. I seek out everything and anything foreign to me, simply because I crave to know. Curiosity is my vice, learning is my passion; I have a three-point-seven second attention span…:P. I am always leaving, always laughing! I play too rough in competition, and cry too hard in empathy. I turn to unfamiliarity for comfort, and strangers for heart-to-hearts. Due to familial inculcations, I am inherently a pessimist, and only habitually an optimist. Often I have found myself in such a trying position; the only direction I could face is upwards. Life shouldn’t be that heavy, life should be airy. I may seem peculiar and distant at times but that’s just the way I am. People continue to be genuinely amused by my erratic tendencies. I could say people just don’t understand… but I suppose that line would sum up the eternal state of the human condition