Age: 24
Hang Out
Age: 27
Long Term
Stay_Classy_SD: Would you like to dance?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New orleans, Louisiana
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Stay_Classy_SD isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let's just jump right into why you stopped by my little slice of the internet. I pretty much find any excuse to get a smile out of life, even when life sucks. Because what's the point without being happy and at least enjoying the things we have and time we spend out. I'm very honest, love good food and to dance. I enjoy cooking and the occasional book. I do workout, though if I worked out as much as I went out I would be in the next Magic Mike. That being said, I enjoy going out and exploring the great city of New Orleans. I am very true to myself and family and come as I am, and expect everyone to do the same.

I am on here just to see what else is out there other than who I meet in everyday life. As far as who i am lookong for, that much is simple. I just want someone who I can be myself around and who is not afraid to share a few laughs along the way. As far as relationship or what not I am not against it but as I have been told before, I am apart of the "he man woman haters club." Meaning that I have been hurt pretty bad from a few relationships, and as is most likely the case with almost anyone one here, am cautious before becoming attached. If you are actually interested in meeting then feel free to message me. I find offline experiences much more personal for some reason...

If none of the for mentioned qualities is up your ally, then I am always looking for someone to help me with a few side projects such as art and jewelry theft or touring Europe and Jupiter. You know just stuff to stay busy and keep life interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stay_Classy_SD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps