Td3cho: Single and ready to mingle
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rochester, New York
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Td3cho is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am witty, funny, warm, soft-spoken. I love Jesus with all of my heart mind & soul and am looking for someone who does the same. I like soccer, football, running, videogames, movies, tv.

I started my own Christian clothing company that will be successful given the time needed to start a successful business. I am an entrepreneur at heart. I currently work at ADT Security services doing customer support. As of this year I am planning to go back to RIT to finish up my career and get my masters in design.

I am realy good at Art, Cooking, Chess, making people laugh, anything involving competition.

People usually notice about me First and foremost my smile. People at work call me smiley sometimes because I can't help laughing, it helps me get through the daily routine most of the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee , restaurant or some place where we can talk and get to know each other. If its summer to a park or for a walk in the city or country trail.