SqueeGurl: Artsy Hermit
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Steger, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
SqueeGurl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Amanda
I'm currently enrolled online for Graphic Design. I'm trying for my associates degree. I spend a lot of my free time actually doing homework.

I like to dabble in art, mostly photography, and some sculpting, but it's really minor stuff done for amusement. I love to write and read, but I also enjoy playing video games more than anything else, really. I'm a fan of RPG's, and Simulator games. I like movies as well, opting more for the action and adventure as opposed to the usual mush of romance and stuff.

It's a total cliche to say that what makes me unique is that I'm not shallow and atypical like most girls on dating sites. But it's true. I'm more of a Geek when it comes to things, and I love to learn new stuff.

I'm just a little quirky, and it takes a while to get used to my sense of humor. I listen to just about any music save for Rap and Country. Even some classical isn't all bad. Erm... more specifically I'm hooked on Macklemore, and Skillet at the moment. My taste fluctuates drastically some times. I enjoy nights in over nights out more often than not, and have no issues against sitting around and just watching a show. I do have some minor anxiety over meeting new people, so if that's a major put off or turn off, please don't make me feel bad about it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SqueeGurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps