Diane508: Established and loves life!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newburyport, Massachusetts
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Diane508 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to draw and paint and am very interested in photography as I can be outdoors all day exploring and taking photos. Snowmobiling is my favorite winter activity and enjoy weekend trips up north just to get away. The best time of the year for me is summer when I can be along the water (lake or ocean). I feel most alive when I'm boating (driving or as a passenger) with friends. In the fall I enjoy day trips with the top down. Stopping whenever I come across a great antique or architectural salvage store. On rainy days its nice to kick back with a movie, go to a museum or just entertain friends and family with a good meal. I have travelled all over the world and U.S and still have the wanderlust to see more. Even though this list seems long and exhausting I am still one who likes to spend time on the couch and just watch TV and relax.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink for an opportunity to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diane508 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke