Jerseydf33: How you doin?.... ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Southport, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Jerseydf33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends call me Jersey. I like to have fun and want everyone else around me to have fun, too! Don't like to sweat the small stuff - but that's where we find the fun stuff.

Not one to really talk about myself much. There's so much going on out there to explore. Looking for someone to explore it with me. I am a great person that loves to laugh and make people laugh. I am not perfect, but I tell you. I am perfectly me.

Love to travel and hit the high road. Watching football is my game. Wouldn't mind a little fishing or camping. Nothing wrong with a little fun on the beach. Or alot of fun on the beach - even if it's just beer and a blanket.

If something breaks, I fix it. Don't much care to cook - unless it's breakfast. If you cook, I'll clean :)

Looking for the real deal. Prefer men my age.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's simple. We get together. Get to know one another and see where it goes from there!