ClassicTen: Greetings!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Springfield, Virginia
47 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
ClassicTen is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Greetings -
IF you are listed as NON-RELIGIOUS, I will NOT contact you.
I like exploring new things. Some things I like to discover are: places to travel, food, and music. I like traveling the world and learning new cultures. I have visited 42 of the United States and 12 countries. I am a foodie and like trying new foods (at least once). Of course I have my comfort foods, so not everything I try has to be new, but it should taste good. I like most types of music- I prefer a good beat that I can dance to, as well as music that can ease my mind and help me to relax. Getting out and about - I like to attend plays, music concerts and different themed festivals.

I am interested in someone who has some of the same interest, but not all. You must have God as your foundation. I like being with someone who is open to exploring new things with me and showing me things they have done, that might be new to me. I like to laugh, so a good sense of humor is key - though a side gig as a comedian is not required. Someone who can hold his own in a conversation but I don't have to pick up a dictionary or thesaurus to decipher what he is saying.

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be an activity where we can talk. Possible activities: coffee shop, grab a bite or a walk around a historical/ tourist area or visit a musuem.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ClassicTen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 53.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.