KrystlKlear: Looking for someone to love life with :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carson city, Nevada
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
KrystlKlear is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Fiscal Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Andrea
I am a happy person that loves my family and friends. I think there is good in everyone, and that people should be open to new relationships. People come into other people's lives for a reason. I have many good friends I have have developed throughout the years.

I have recently changed positions in my career, and it is going very well. I have worked hard on my career and education so that I can play hard, and provide for my family.

I love going out to dinner, drinks, movies, concerts, just about anything at all that's going on. I love travelling, whether it's to Hawaii, or Sacramento, or just a drive around Nevada. I'm always up for new experiences, and love seeing and doing new things. I also love cuddling up under a blanket on cold winter days and watching movies in bed.

I love Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Carribean, Jurassic Park. I also love scary movies so I can be scared and jump into my significant other's arms.

I want to find someone looking for that one special relationship. I want to be the woman that one man can't take his mind off during the day, can't wait to get home to at night, and has fun together every chance we get.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Dates can be anything! Traditional dinner or drinks. I'm open to anything that sounds good at the time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KrystlKlear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke