stategirl24: Happy, Happy, Happy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
stategirl24 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a huge person on fate and "the plan" so I've not really put pressure on myself and the fact that I'm single. I won't settle and am just looking around at the moment. Of course I'd love fireworks and all that but when it's supposed to happen it will.

I love to dance, have fun with my friends, play/watch sports. A lot of the time you'll call me a workaholic...I love what I do and have a major passion for sports marketing (my field).

I love a man that's a man and doesn't make excuses about it....but can still go get a pedicure and not feel obscenely uncomfortable. He's tall, sweet, funny, has some moves on the dance floor and only eyes for me.

I love food and trying new restaurants around DFW....very few things will I not at least have a bite of. I'm a beer/bourbon kind of frilly umbrella drinks for this leggy blonde.

Questions? Ask....

Disclaimer....I don't date guys under 6'2" I'm tall and I love my heels...I'm sure some of y'all are spectacular but it's just me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All depends on who it's with

Get the POF Mobile Apps