xSLOTTYx: i want something real!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alton, Iowa
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
xSLOTTYx is looking for a relationship.
High school
maintainence mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Josh
Well, first of all, my son is my life and he always comes first... ;) he is my everything!!!
my hobbies... Lol where do i start? I have a passion for cooking, a foodie so-to-say... I also love to wrench on anything with a motor... Preferably motorcycles ;) My dreams and aspirations are somewhat simple... Just be me and be happy and to be the best dad that i can be... I am unique because I am me... I can blend into any crowd and I have many talents... As far as music, I love it all!!!! I play the guitar and could be better, but hey, practice makes perfect right? ;) I also enjoy working out and running. I enjoy both watching and fighting MMA... Thanks for looking and good luck to finding what u are looking for!! :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... Wow, ready for this? Here we go..... Would have to start out by taking a walk or walking the dog talking about interests and the joys of life... Then hopping on a motorcycle and going for a cruise, or small trip... Either way ;) then stopping at a unique restraunt... Sushi, Indian, French, new age bistro.... Just anything different... Then maybe to a dance club or just a local hang out or bar... Have a few drinks and unwind... And then, pretty much whatever after that... A couple of rounds on the xbox, or a couple hands of cards, or hell, maybe even a bonfire... I'm pretty much down for anything ;)