wanderingwaitress: treading lightly is not my way
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scotts valley, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
wanderingwaitress is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Full of energy and biting sarcasm, I like to think I'm a real catch. I bartend at a popular Campbell restaurant and love my job! I am starting back up at UCSC in April to finish my degree in design and theater technology. I started there straight out of Catholic all girls high school, but was promptly asked to leave. If you can't read between the lines, I used to be a "little bit" wild, but I can assure you Ive calmed down a lot in my old age. I've been described as goofy, strange, and weird and I think they're all wrong. I'm just genuine to who I am. OK so maybe that does make me weird, but **** em. Right? Ive finally grown to a point where I know what I want for myself, and gee it sure feels nice. Even when I don't get it ;) I'm a great singer, seamstress, unlicensed therapist, cook, and friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel like coffee and/or dessert is a very appropriate first date. Iced coffee and chocolate cake, please and thank you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to wanderingwaitress you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.