PlayaMouse: As the playa dust clears~
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakland, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
PlayaMouse is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a new-age hippie through and through, a raver til the last beat drops, an artist til the last stroke of the brush, and a burner as long as the spirit is alive. My religion is P.L.U.R., peace, love, unity and respect. Every raver says it, but only a few actually believe in it. I love painting, drawing, sewing, creating in general, mixing psytrance, playing ddr and other silly games, walking in the moonlight, camping, and singing and dancing in public, not caring if people stare (especially if i'm spinning fire!). I don't have a specific goal of what i want to be or how i'm going to get there, i just want to be happy. And not just now, but then as well. Life is short, enjoy it. I am one of the few genuine people left in this world. I might not always be understood, but i'm always bringing smiles wherever i go. Also i am not afraid to be myself no matter what. My main djing genre focus is psytrance right now, hoping maybe to eventually be able to move to liquid dnb/progressive dnb. I'm definitely a trance head, from psy (gms, 1200 mics, infected mushroom, astral projection, prometheus, alien project) to vocal trance (above and beyond, ferry corsten, oceanlab) and then further into the psychedelic (shpongle, younger brother, phaeleh) and odd rock realms (system of a down, gogol bordello, disturbed, tool).