SierraMountainLioness: Outdoorsy Jill of all trades & master of none!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El portal, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
SierraMountainLioness is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Hospitality/Tourism Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very eclectic, independent kind of girl. . . I have a well rounded background & open personality, and am looking for the same in friendships and/or a relationship. I am a people person, but also enjoy the heck out of solitude while surrounded by mother nature! I'd like to meet more people who are in my age range who are unique and also like to play, enjoy life, be free, respect the earth and all life forms. I'm in my mid 30's going on late 20's. Professional yet a kid at heart. . . I keep myself very busy with work, play, my friends, family, dog and a little volunteer work. Love to live, love to love, love to grow, love to play, love to laugh, love to frolic & be silly, love to see the beauty in all that containeth and also like to veg out when necessary. I seek balance! As is the case with most people, I need to grow up a little bit and I am ready for that. I want to travel the world & build my own house. I'd like to do both with someone very special. I'm a thinker, I'm a mover and a shaker, I'm sensitive yet bold, and I'm innovative and creative. I am very much myself and not just another American robot. I'm an old fashioned girl at heart, with a whole lot of new age beliefs and ideals. I don't like drama or people who try to compete with me and play games. I don't watch television but have nothing against those who do, I'd just rather spend my time doing things I enjoy more that don't get me down and try to brainwash me. I have some strong opinions but am careful about beliefs. I respect all human rights. Politically I don't believe in this two party system they try to make us take sides on. . . I'm a very independent thinker. . . I am kinda somewhere where the left and the right would meet up on the back side circling back around and to the middle. I hate war but I believe in the right to bear arms and do not want to see us get robbed of our constitution and repeat mistakes that history should have taught us not to. I grew up Christian and have always considered myself pretty spiritual, but I no longer need any religion to define who I am and believe most religions are all the same thing, just with a different face. Religion should never be something to fight over or kill for! If we practiced love, what all religions "teach", then we wouldn't have to try to monopolize the world and everyone else's views. Who gives anyone that right? It is pure ego & power trippin'. I grew up in the Sierra Foothills, but prefer the higher elevations and enjoy the city life every now & again as well. I love adventure & all good music from many many genres. That's me in a nutshell, but it get's way more complicated . . . even though to me it's simplicity! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I don't post pix publicly for the sake of privacy. If you like what I have to say and can hold a decent conversation with me, then I would be more than happy to share some pix with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
???????????? Something creative would be ideal, but conversation is more important.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SierraMountainLioness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps