GioBR: Let's face it...David Bowie is awesome! :D
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena, California
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
GioBR is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film and TV Editor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
About me... I was born and grew up in Brazil. I have been in Los Angeles for about 12 years. I work as an editor for film and television, and I also play music.

I work weekdays, but on the weekends I like to hang out with friends, meet people and make new friends. I like to go out to new bars and see what's new out there.
Hobbies: Playing music, Hiking, Swimming, Snowboarding, Boxing, Jiu Jitsu and Dogs!

Food: Brazilian food is my favorite type of food.

Music taste: Here's a list of bands/Artists that I consider favorites: David Bowie, The Pixies, Rolling Stones, Sex Pistols, The Killing Joke, Sonic Youth, Foo Fighters, Pink Floyd, Interpol, The Cure, Echo and the Bunnymen. Also into Prince, The Temptations, Mint Condition, Daft Punk and Motown music. Oh, Chic and Nile Rodgers are pretty cool too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think to meet and talk over drinks in a cool bar is good idea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GioBR you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married