BraddPit: it shouldn't be this hard
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sherwood park, Alberta
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BraddPit is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
You'll never see me coming

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I prefer the theatre, classical music and weepy movies. (I used to be an actor, i can appreciate dramas) I was the gangly geek who was the class clown. loved to make people laugh, still do. As I got older i started body building as my self confidence grew.

I'm a silly romantic by some standards but I think of it as common courtesy. I'm at home giving massages (European, Asian and North American styles.) Poetry, both my own composistions and ones I have memorized over the years. STill can quote Shakespere plays. I'm silly because I like to open doors for woman, (if I can get there first). I like cute cards for no reason. (can't rhyme all the time)
I love animals, especially dogs.

Seriously, im tired of rolling over in an empty bed. Scrounging for someone to see a show with, witty conversations, debates even. Someone to break me out of my comfort zone as i break you out of yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk around and poke things with sticks,
Go out play board games, cards

Mail Settings
To send a message to BraddPit you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.