JPahjeff: looking for a quality lady. Sans crazy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Langley, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
JPahjeff is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
l labour rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeff
Who says chivalry is dead? I'm a hardworking, grounded and dedicated guy. I'm funny and I know how to have fun. I'm loyal and easy going but I find it hard to meet new people in between work and play so here I am as I'm sure a lot of us can relate to. I travel a lot. I have a lot to give and I am looking for a fun and outgoing girl that has values of respect, honesty and kindness. Im in good health and strive to live a balanced lifestyle. I have many great things in my life and I am looking for an exciting girl to share some good times with. I have a great career full of travel and have most parts of my future in motion. I am passionate about sports (especially hockey which I play year round), dirt biking, golf, being outdoors, cabin trips, road trips, movie nights, renovating and working around my house and sometimes just relaxing. I love country music and the country lifestyle. Work hard play hard. I am seeking a girl with similar style interests who is fun and like minded, someone who shares an easygoing perspective on life. I've tried this site once before and had some interesting experiences. Cheers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm super easy going, ill do the coffee interview but sometimes it is nice to change it up. I'm somewhat conventional, so dinner and something fun is always a nice second date.