Age: 29
Hang Out
singlemomma420: looking for love
Smokes Often with Average body type
Murrieta, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
singlemomma420 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Danielle. I am a single mom of a beautiful little girl born May 29, 2011. She is my whole world. I am very simple and open minded. I have 1 tattoo on the back of my neck i may get more but just small ones and not in way obvious places. I like to go salsa dancing on friday nights. I love hoseback riding and danging. i also like swimming, snowbording, writing poetry, and body surfing. Also really into doing sharpie art. I am self employed doing face painting, balloon animals, and sometimes costume character at kids parties although I dont really work anymore with them
I am now a licensed cosmetologist and am doing work on the side while I look for a real job at a salon.

Honestly I dont know what I will find on here. I am not into hookups or one night stands or any of that. Im here looking for friends, and maybe something that could be a long term relationship with somebody. I need someone whos got their sh*ttogether, isnt a psycho, likes to kiss and cuddle, maybe dance. Preferably someone with a job and a car. Must be someone who is going somewhere in life. I need someone whoe is stable. straight to the point im looking for the guy I can fall in love with whos gonna be a good fatherly figure to my daughter as her real dad... though everyone needs to understand that I'm not expecting anyone to step up as her dad unless were getting married. Just be her friend and care about her. And understand she is my daughter so she comes first. I do not need anyone to support us either. I'm doing fine with that on my own with my family. All I want is someone who has room in their heart to love us both. Anyway if there is anything else you wanna know just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really. I'm a simple girl I'm happy doing almost anything as long as I can get to know you and spend time with you

Get the POF Mobile Apps