CKMGLove: Old enough to know better, young enough to do it a
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Placerville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
CKMGLove isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medication Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Chelsey
There's nothing i love more then working hard for my beautiful daughter and setting an example for her. She is my world! A goal i would love to achieve within the next five years would be to finish my RN and moving out of sacramento and to the
mountains. I work my ass off to provide a for my daughter. My parents are amazing and i thank.them every day for being there for me and showing me the road to sucsess. Only looking for friends my life is.pretty busy at the moment but its always nice to have someone there to talk to when you've had a ****ed up day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Shoot some pool, have a few drinks. Nothing extravagant. I'm a very simple women and enjoy the small things in life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CKMGLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.